Shimmer Bricks

I love these Shimmer Bricks!  And I honestly can’t wait to introduce this Bobbi Brown product to you babes!  It acts as a blush and it’s individual strips of colours can also be your eyeshadows.  And by God, the colours are just oh-so-pwetty~

Shimmer Brick – RM142.50

Shimmer Brick Compact - Beach - Rm142.50

Shimmer Brick Compact - Beige - RM142.50

Shimmer Brick Compact - Nectar - RM142.50

Shimmer Brick Nectar is my favourite!  Fantabulous Colours! I love it I love it I love it!

Shimmer Brick Compact - Pink Quartz - RM142.50

Shimmer Brick Compact - Rose - RM142.50

Nectar & Pink Quartz – Ex Stock.

Beach, Beige, Rose – Pre-order needed.

How Do Experts Do It?


About sourmilk

Last I checked I was part of the remnants from the dinosaurs. which explains, why do iguanas check me out.
This entry was posted in Blushes, Eyeshadows, Tutorials and Reviews, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Shimmer Bricks

  1. Pingback: Personal Experience | Project : Bobbi Brown Me

Leave a Reply

