Everything Mascara

Hello ladies, I trust everyone has had a good week.  As for myself, it has been a plentifully extensively, endlessly busy week.  But it was all good, ending the year with lots of hard work, and you can smell holiday is just around the corner!  It has been a good week, which made recuperation at home all the more meaningful.

Just this week alone, I’ve attended different social events.  First, I had a slide presentation with my clients.  Second, I attended a formal dinner (Egyptian Theme!) that had 150 attending guests.  Third, it was my friend’s birthday bash!

Needless to say, with all these different functions to attend, I’ve been using make up and dressing up more than usual, and faster than usual (as I’m frequently in a rush).  Other than a good lasting foundation being the key to a perfect make up, mascara definitely is my life saver.  Especially if you don’t have the time to do up your eyes with eyeshadows, mascara is the quickest and the easiest step to glam up your eyes and gives you a more complete and wholesome make up.

Everything Mascara - RM76.00

Everything Mascara – RM76.00

Perfect for virtually anything, ANYTHING, be it a slide presentation to your clients, a formal dinner to attend to, or a long night out for your buddy’s birthday bash.  This Everything Mascara, literally is a life saver, with ANGEL WINGS.  Why is this mascara so angelic?  Because not only it delivers all the effects you want from a mascara, it is also smudge proof!  Clump proof too!  When you are in a hurry, you don’t have time to clean up any unnecessary mess.  Every stroke has to be successful, you put it on and you go.  I have tried some mascara that does give the desired effect, it curls and gives a full lash, but it smudges so easily I end up spending more time cleaning up the mess.  Not to mention all the tugging of eyelids while cleaning away the smudge, and ruining the foundation which I’ve laid on.

What Does Bobbi Brown Say?

An everyday essential for lashes. Bobbi Brown Everything Mascara has an innovative, all-in-one formula that lengthens, thickens, and defines – without smearing, smudging or clumping. With special conditioning and strengthening ingredients for beautiful, luscious lashes.

Testimonials :

Most Consistent on the Market

Date: December 14, 2009
Pros: everyone
Cons: a staple in my makeup bag
“Bobbi’s Everything mascara is the most consistent mascara on the market. I can always count on this product to last longer, apply more evenly, and look more natural than any other mascara I have tried. (I have tried many others.) Looking natural is important to my 50-something eyes.”
.
THE Bobbi Brown Product
Date: October 7, 2010
Cons: Can’t live without
“I’ve been using this product religiously ever since I first tried it two years ago. I’d say, if you’re going to get ANYTHING Bobbi Brown, get this product. No other mascara has ever come close. Not once has it flaked, gotten sticky, clumped, or smudged on me yet! It is suitable for every day use or can be layered for a more dramatic look. It also lasts forever! I use it literally every day and it usually lasts me at least four or five months before I have to buy more.”
About sourmilk

Last I checked I was part of the remnants from the dinosaurs. which explains, why do iguanas check me out.
This entry was posted in Mascara, Testimonials. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

