Complete your look with Bobbi’s Brow Pencil

One of the most fundamental things about make up is actually the brows.  It is not complicated, nor does it require a lot of skills.  Nonetheless it is essential, for with eyebrows properly defined, you put the contour and the character of the face in place.  It may not seem a lot, but the brows show a lot of character, and it gives a frame to the face.  And when your face is framed by the defining brows, brows can serve as a guide to the rest of your make up, especially when it comes to blending your eye shadows and how you’d like to shade your cheeks, thus creating a 3D feel to the contour of your cheeks.

Here lets embrace Bobbi Brown’s newest baby, Brow Pencil.

Brow pencil - RM67.50

Brow Pencil – Rm67.50

Available In:

What Does Bobbi Brown Say?

Instantly give your eyes a “lift” with defined eyebrows. These creamy, blendable pencils give you the natural look of eyebrow powder with the precision of a pencil and come with their own sharpener. Available in five shades.

What do users say?

Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By: Beffie

(Macomb, MI)
I am a Regular Makeup User
It’s important for my makeup to be Wearable
My skin feels Normal
My skin tone is Fair
My eyes are Green
AWESOME!!!!
Date: November 19, 2010
Cons: Can’t live without
“This brow pencil is AWESOME! I use to use Smashbox Brow Tech but they changed the formula and I hated it! FINALLY! I am complete thanks to Bobbi Brown & it’s even BETTER than Smashbox! I use the Ash color 1st then use the Mahogny to make it slighly dark as I have dark brown hair. LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!”
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By:Anonymous
(Roanoke, VA)
I am a Regular Makeup User
It’s important for my makeup to be Wearable
My skin feels Oily in some places and dry in others
My skin tone is Medium
My eyes are Brown
Stays on Forever 🙂
Date: September 16, 2010
“I just love this brow pencil .. my eyebrows they look natural yeah! and stays on Forever even after my workout!”
Overall Rating:
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Written By: genealogy1

(Wisconsin)
I am a Regular Makeup User
It’s important for my makeup to be High Quality
My skin feels Oily
My skin tone is Medium
My eyes are Blue
Love the control
Date: September 9, 2010
“I love the control I have with this pencil. The ability to easily focus on an area that may need more color, and then quickly lighten my hand for an area that needs less attention, is perfect for me.”

About sourmilk

Last I checked I was part of the remnants from the dinosaurs. which explains, why do iguanas check me out.
This entry was posted in Brows, Testimonials. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

